Lusk Albertson is so proud of our LAunch Scholarship and the amazing students who have been awarded the Scholarship over the years. Each year, we set out to find outstanding students, who demonstrate excellence in the classroom, engagement in the community, and leadership among their peers. We’ve stayed in touch with our LAunch winners and are delighted that they’ve continued their commitment to these ideals in the next phase of their educational journey. Click on the profiles below to see what our past winners are up to now and what advice they have for students preparing to embark on the next chapter of their lives.

Ms. Iliria Camaj

Utica Community Schools

University of Michigan / Columbia Law School

Ms. Emily Durie

L’Anse Creuse Public Schools

University of Michigan

Ms. Cheyenne Boinais

Birmingham Public Schools

Culinary Institute of America, New York

Ms. Ryan Clemmons

Wayne-Westland Community Schools

University of Michigan

Mr. Nathan Sharpe

Oxford Community Schools

Michigan Technological University